Blog Post for Discussion Question 1

Brainstorming is a major part of my personal writing process. For drafting I would typically write myself small notes in reference to the subjects within the topic I’m writing on. Outlines have become a more recent device of use for helping me create a skeleton of my papers. Especially ones that involve specific detail defining each subject. In the past I would rather write out a weak thesis and then alter it as the paper grew but now I’m at a point that I can write a stronger thesis that will actually guide my paper instead of it being somewhat off the wall. 

Leave a Reply

