Freewriting on Paper Topic 2

In my paper I’m going to take what elements are similar and compare them to how they are used to appeal to a similar type audience. I’m going to talk about the lighting and the camera angles and the background noises and background in general. I’ll mention how the cologne commercial is aimed to dedicated and persistent men and how the airbrush makeup commercial is aimed towards women who are looking for something good to happen. The thesis will ultimately relate to the effect that all of these effects will have on the audience. I don’t really know how to write about this further without writing the full paper and doing a full analysis so I guess this is it for now.

Leave a Reply

